Terms and Conditions

 

Enrollment and Payment Authorization (Membership only - Not applicable for Drop-Ins)

By registering for a Music Together® class offered by While They're Little, you are enrolling in our Family Membership Plan and agree to have While They're Little charge the saved card on file to collect monthly membership fees as listed on the Tuition page. Automatic billing will be made on the 25th of each month for the following month while your membership is active. Monthly membership fees are non-refundable. THIS DOES NOT APPLY FOR DROP-INS. 

Cancelation and Termination

MEMBERSHIP: Your membership is active until you cancel. At least thirty (30) days notice is required to cancel by sending written notification to wtlittle@optonline.net. Membership ends on the last day of the month following the month of notification. If cancellation corresponds with the start of a new song collection, you will not receive the new songbook/CD.  There is a $50 fee for canceling within 60 days of registering (of the first day of class, whichever is later) and a $45 charge for materials if you cancel mid-session. It is your responsibility to keep your credit card current and accurate on your account. There will be a $10 charge for declined credit card charges. 

For Music Together Online only, to cancel/freeze your membership at any time, email us with your notification - your membership will end on the last day of the month that we recevie this notification. There is a $30 cancelation fee if you cancel/freeze your membership within 60 days of registering AND after we have shipped your CD/Songbook.

DROP-INS: There are no refunds for Drop-Ins. Should you need to miss your scheduled Drop-In, please call the office to reschedule. 

Media Release

From time to time photos or videos may be taken before, during or after class and used only for the purposes of promoting our classes via our website, brochures and/or social media. For Music Together Online, all Zoom classes are being recorded* for purposes of making them available to enrolled families. By agreeing to these terms, you agree to have you and/or your child's photo taken and used for such purposes (you may opt out of this at any time by notifying wtlittle@optonline.net).