Babies (under 6mos only)

Judy Hausman Leff
Temple Beth El of Great Neck (GN) (location map)
Tuesday, 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Start Date: 09/10/19
Duration: On-going
End Date: On-going

Register

Babies class is one session introduction to Music Together®. The class is appropriate for families new to Music Together with children 6 months and younger.

Upcoming Meetings
09/10/19    12:00 PM Tuesday 09/10/19 12:00 PM
09/17/19    12:00 PM Tuesday 09/17/19 12:00 PM
09/24/19    12:00 PM Tuesday 09/24/19 12:00 PM
10/01/19    <None> Tuesday (Rosh Hashanah) 10/01/19
(Rosh Hashanah)
10/08/19    12:00 PM Tuesday 10/08/19 12:00 PM
10/15/19    12:00 PM Tuesday 10/15/19 12:00 PM
10/22/19    12:00 PM Tuesday 10/22/19 12:00 PM
10/29/19    12:00 PM Tuesday 10/29/19 12:00 PM
11/05/19    12:00 PM Tuesday 11/05/19 12:00 PM
11/12/19    12:00 PM Tuesday 11/12/19 12:00 PM
11/19/19    12:00 PM Tuesday 11/19/19 12:00 PM
11/26/19    <None> Tuesday (Thanksgiving Week) 11/26/19
(Thanksgiving Week)
12/03/19    12:00 PM Tuesday 12/03/19 12:00 PM
12/10/19    12:00 PM Tuesday 12/10/19 12:00 PM
12/17/19    12:00 PM Tuesday 12/17/19 12:00 PM
12/24/19    <None> Tuesday (Winter Recess) 12/24/19
(Winter Recess)
12/31/19    <None> Tuesday (Winter Recess) 12/31/19
(Winter Recess)
01/07/20    12:00 PM Tuesday 01/07/20 12:00 PM
01/14/20    12:00 PM Tuesday 01/14/20 12:00 PM
01/21/20    12:00 PM Tuesday 01/21/20 12:00 PM
01/28/20    12:00 PM Tuesday 01/28/20 12:00 PM
02/04/20    12:00 PM Tuesday 02/04/20 12:00 PM
02/11/20    12:00 PM Tuesday 02/11/20 12:00 PM
02/18/20    <None> Tuesday (Presidents' Week) 02/18/20
(Presidents' Week)
02/25/20    12:00 PM Tuesday 02/25/20 12:00 PM