Babies (under 6mos only)

Lauren Jurgrau
iSchool of Music & Art (RVC) (location map)
Thursday, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
04/04/19 - 06/13/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Babies class is one session introduction to Music Together®. The class is appropriate for families new to Music Together with children 6 months and younger.

Upcoming Meetings
04/04/19    11:30 AM Thursday 04/04/19 11:30 AM
04/11/19    11:30 AM Thursday 04/11/19 11:30 AM
04/18/19    11:30 AM Thursday 04/18/19 11:30 AM
04/25/19    <None> Thursday (Passover) 04/25/19
(Passover)
05/02/19    11:30 AM Thursday 05/02/19 11:30 AM
05/09/19    11:30 AM Thursday 05/09/19 11:30 AM
05/16/19    11:30 AM Thursday 05/16/19 11:30 AM
05/23/19    11:30 AM Thursday 05/23/19 11:30 AM
05/30/19    11:30 AM Thursday 05/30/19 11:30 AM
06/06/19    11:30 AM Thursday 06/06/19 11:30 AM
06/13/19    11:30 AM Thursday 06/13/19 11:30 AM