Babies (under 6mos only)

Judy Hausman Leff
Temple Beth El of Great Neck (GN) (location map)
Tuesday, 11:45 AM - 12:30 PM
04/02/19 - 06/11/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Babies class is one session introduction to Music Together®. The class is appropriate for families new to Music Together with children 6 months and younger.

Upcoming Meetings
04/02/19    11:45 AM Tuesday 04/02/19 11:45 AM
04/09/19    11:45 AM Tuesday 04/09/19 11:45 AM
04/16/19    11:45 AM Tuesday 04/16/19 11:45 AM
04/23/19    <None> Tuesday (Passover) 04/23/19
(Passover)
04/30/19    11:45 AM Tuesday 04/30/19 11:45 AM
05/07/19    11:45 AM Tuesday 05/07/19 11:45 AM
05/14/19    11:45 AM Tuesday 05/14/19 11:45 AM
05/21/19    11:45 AM Tuesday 05/21/19 11:45 AM
05/28/19    11:45 AM Tuesday 05/28/19 11:45 AM
06/04/19    11:45 AM Tuesday 06/04/19 11:45 AM
06/11/19    11:45 AM Tuesday 06/11/19 11:45 AM